December 2013

Date Time City
Thu December 5 1PM and 7:30PM Santa Barbara
Fri December 6 8PM Los Angeles
Sun December 8 3PM Ventura
Tue December 10 8PM Pasadena

Program

  • Mozart/Grieg Allegro from Sonata in C Major - K. 545*
  • Rachmaninov Barcarolle from Suite No. 1 - Op. 5*
  • Mozart Sonata in D Major - K. 448- for 2 Pianos
  • Schubert Fantasie in F Minor - D. 940 - for Piano 4 Hands*
  • Debussy/Ravel "Fetes" from Nocturnes - for 2 Pianos*
  • Rachmaninov "Tears" from Suite No. 1 - Op. 5*
  • Lutosławski Variations on a ‡Theme by Paganini
  • *Denotes Lunchtime Concert repertoire.

Musicians

Upcoming Events

January 2015

  • Sunday January 11 3pm Ventura
  • Tuesday January 13 8pm Pasadena
  • Thursday January 15 8pm Los Angeles
  • Friday January 16 1pm and 7:30pm Santa Barbara

February 2015

  • Tuesday February 3 8pm Pasadena
  • Thursday February 5 8pm Los Angeles
  • Friday February 6 1pm and 7:30pm Santa Barbara
  • Sunday February 8 3pm Ventura