May 2014

Date Time City
Sun May 4 3PM Ventura
Tue May 6 8PM Pasadena
Thu May 8 8PM Los Angeles
Fri May 9 1PM and 7:30PM Santa Barbara

Program

  • Messiaen Appel Interstellaire from Des canyons aux ├ętoiles
  • Heggie Winter Roses (Commissioned by Richard & Luci Janssen. Premiered 2004)*
  • Schumann Adagio & Allegro in A-Flat Major - Op. 70
  • Rheinberger Nonet*
  • *Denotes Lunchtime Concert repertoire.

Musicians

Upcoming Events

November 2014

  • Sunday November 9 3pm Ventura
  • Tuesday November 11 8pm Pasadena
  • Thursday November 13 8pm Los Angeles
  • Friday November 14 1pm and 7:30pm Santa Barbara

January 2015

  • Sunday January 11 3pm Ventura
  • Tuesday January 13 8pm Pasadena
  • Thursday January 15 8pm Los Angeles
  • Friday January 16 1pm and 7:30pm Santa Barbara