Order Tickets

Santa Barbara

Subscriptions

4-Concert: $219

5-Concert: $270

6-Concert: $321

7-Concert: $371

8-Concert: $422

9-Concert: $472.50

10-Concert: $522

Single Tickets: $58

Friday, September 14, 2018 | 7:30 p.m.

Friday, September 28, 2018 | 7:30 p.m.

Friday, October 19, 2018 | 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 2, 2018 | 7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 30, 2018 | 7:30 p.m.

Friday, January 11, 2019 | 7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 8, 2019 | 7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 15, 2019 | 7:30 p.m.

Friday, April 19, 2019 | 7:30 p.m.

Friday, May 17, 2019 | 7:30 p.m.

San Marino

Subscriptions

4-Concert: $219

5-Concert: $270

6-Concert: $321

7-Concert: $371

8-Concert: $422

9-Concert: $472.50

10-Concert: $522

Single Tickets: $58

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 | 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 | 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 | 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 | 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 | 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 | 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 | 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 | 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 | 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 | 7:30 p.m.

Los Angeles

Subscriptions

4-Concert: $219

5-Concert: $270

6-Concert: $321

7-Concert: $371

8-Concert: $422

9-Concert: $472.50

10-Concert: $522

Single Tickets: $58

Thursday, September 13, 2018 | 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 27, 2018 | 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 18, 2018 | 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 1, 2018 | 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 29, 2018 | 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 10, 2019 | 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 14, 2019 | 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 14, 2019 | 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 18, 2019 | 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 16, 2019 | 8:00 p.m.

Ventura

Subscriptions

4-Concert: $219

5-Concert: $270

6-Concert: $321

7-Concert: $371

8-Concert: $422

9-Concert: $472.50

10-Concert: $522

Single Tickets: $58

Sunday, September 9, 2018 | 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 30, 2018 | 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 21, 2018 | 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 4, 2018 | 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 2, 2018 | 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 13, 2019 | 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 10, 2019 | 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 10, 2019 | 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 14, 2019 | 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 12, 2019 | 3:00 p.m.