Order Tickets

Santa Barbara

Friday, April 7 | 7:30 p.m.

Friday, May 12 | 7:30 p.m.

Harpsichord Concert | Saturday, May 20 | 3:00 p.m.

San Marino

Tuesday, April 4 | 7:30 p.m.

Harpsichord Concert | Saturday, April 22 | 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 9 | 7:30 p.m.

Los Angeles

Thursday, April 6 | 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 11 | 8:00 p.m.

Ventura

Sunday, April 9 | 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 7 | 3:00 p.m.