Santa Barbara • Ventura • San Marino • Los Angeles

Our Concerts

2022/23 Season of Concerts

Prokofiev / Auerbach – Trio in D Major, Op. 94
Bruch – Kol Nidrei, Op. 47
Silvestrov – Postludium
Shostakovich – Piano Trio in E Minor, Op. 67

Nicholas Daniel, Tereza Stanislav, Ani Aznavoorian, Irina Zahharenkova

Sunday, September 25 at 3pm – Museum of Ventura County >> TICKETS
Tuesday, September 27 at 7:30pm – The Huntington >> TICKETS
Thursday, September 29 at 8pm – The Colburn School >> TICKETS
Friday, September 30 at 7:30pm – Music Academy >> TICKETS

2022

October

Kodály – Sonata for Solo Cello in B minor, Op. 8, arranged for viola by Yura Lee
Biber – Passacaglia for Solo Violin in G minor
Chopin – Cello Sonata in G Minor, Op. 65

Yura Lee, Jonathan Swensen, Soyeon Kate Lee

Friday, October 21 at 7:30pm – Music Academy >> TICKETS
Sunday, October 23 at 3pm – Museum of Ventura County >> TICKETS
Tuesday, October 25 at 7:30pm – The Huntington >> TICKETS
Wednesday, October 26 at 8pm – The Colburn School >> TICKETS

2022

November

O‘Halloran – How Sweet the Thought of You as Infinite
Shaw – Gustave Le Gray
Rachmaninoff – Corelli Variations
Schwantner – Velocities
Chopin – Mazurka in A Minor, Op. 17, Nº 4
Cerrone – Double Happiness

Ji Hye Jung, Soyeon Kate Lee

Sunday, November 13 at 3pm – Museum of Ventura County >> TICKETS
Tuesday, November 15 at 7:30pm – The Huntington >> TICKETS
Thursday, November 17 at 8pm – The Colburn School >> TICKETS
Friday, November 18 at 7:30pm – Music Academy >> TICKETS

2023

February

Prokofiev – Violin Sonata No. 1 in F minor, Op. 80
Schnittke – Prelude in Memoriam Dmitri Shostakovich
Brahms – Clarinet Quintet in B minor, Op. 115

Jose Franch-Ballester, Paul Huang, Jason Uyeyama, Scott Lee, Ani Aznavoorian, Gilles Vonsattel

Sunday, February 12 at 3pm – Museum of Ventura County >> TICKETS
Tuesday, February 14 at 7:30pm – The Huntington >> TICKETS
Thursday, February 16 at 8pm – The Colburn School >> TICKETS
Friday, February 17 at 7:30pm – Music Academy >> TICKETS

2023

March

Bach

G Major Prelude, BWV 884
E Minor Prelude, BWV 855
G Minor Prelude, BWV 847
C Minor Prelude, BWV 999
E Major Prelude, BWV 815a
E Minor Flute Sonata, BWV 1034
C Major Flute Sonata, BWV 1033
E Major Flute Sonata, BWV 1035

Emi Ferguson, RUCKUS

Tuesday, February 28 at 7:30pm – The Huntington >> TICKETS
Thursday, March 2 at 8pm – The Colburn School >> TICKETS
Friday, March 3 at 7:30pm – Music Academy >> TICKETS
Sunday, March 5 at 3pm – Museum of Ventura County >> TICKETS

2023

April

Zgraja – Virtuoso Flamenco Study No. 1
Taktakishvili – Sonata for Flute & Piano in C Major
Gomelskaya – the hint only …
Pärt – Partita, Op. 2
Larsen – Horn Trio (Commission Premiere)
Commissioned by Joan Davidson in memory of her husband John Schnittker

Sofia Viland, Ben Goldscheider, Jonathan Swensen, Irina Zahharenkova

Sunday, April 16 at 3pm – Museum of Ventura County >> TICKETS
Tuesday, April 18 at 7:30pm – The Huntington >> TICKETS
Thursday, April 20 at 8pm – The Colburn School >> TICKETS
Friday, April 21 at 7:30pm – Music Academy >> TICKETS

2023

May

Adams – Shaker Loops
Bach – Non sa che sia dolore, BWV 209
Pergolesi – Salve Regina in C Minor

Samuel Mariño, Matvey Demin, Joseph Lin, Tricia Park, Jason Uyeyama, Agnes Gottschewski, Mathis Rochat, Jonathan Moerschel, Ani Aznavoorian, Raman Ramakrishnan, Tim Eckert, Paolo Bordignon

Friday, May 12 at 7:30pm – Music Academy >> TICKETS
Sunday, May 14 at 3pm – Museum of Ventura County >> TICKETS
Tuesday, May 16 at 7:30pm – The Huntington >> TICKETS
Thursday, May 18 at 8pm – The Colburn School >> TICKETS

Programs, artists and dates are subject to change.

Camerata Pacifica follows the health and safety protocols of the venues in which we perform. Currently, masks are recommended at the Music Academy, the Museum of Ventura County, and The Huntington Library. Masks are required at the Colburn School.

Vaccination is recommended. Proof of vaccination will not be required to attend our performances.

As conditions in our communities evolve, we will continue to evaluate our policies with a focus on public safety.

Scroll to top